Team

We are very honored to introduce a magnificent team like this. We work effortlessly to provide the various sections of News like Science, Health & Technology. The authors are talented in conveying what they observe and think of their writing skills

Chinwendu – Editor-in-Chief

Chinwendu is the Chief Editor with relevant experience of three years, Chinwendu has founded My Fox Utah. He has a keen interest in the field of science. He is the pillar behind the in-depth coverages of Health news. He has written several papers and high-level documentation.

Email: chinwendu@myfoxutah.com

Ellie  – Author

A news media professional with strong experience in online journalism, content management, and social media. Ellie’s strength includes the sound knowledge of Science. Ellie manages the Science-based news coverage on My Fox Utah.

Email:  ellie@myfoxutah.com

Christopher –  Author

Christopher, one of the prominent writers at My Fox Utah and has been taking care of all the tech-related coverage. He loves to write about the latest happenings and trends from all across the world, and before joining My Fox Utah, Christopher was a part of the editorial board of a local magazine.

Email:  christopher@myfoxutah.com

Martin Turner – Associate Author

Martin Turner is an environmental activist with broad, deep experience in print and online writing, publication and site management, news coverage, and editorial team management.

Email:  Martin@myfoxutah.com

Max Atkinson – Associate Author

An analytical and detail-oriented journalist with a PhD. in science, who is having a vast experience in writing articles about the mysteries of Earth and human behavior. Max has a strong background in writing with excellent editing and proofreading skills.

Email:  max@myfoxutah.com

Matt Evans – Graphic Designer

Appointed for the Graphic Designing task, Matt had started his career with Multimedia School, where he has learned many skills. He started from the assistant level and promoted to Head Position because of his good performance.

Email:  matt@myfoxutah.com

Jonathan Lawrence – Photographer

A freelance media professional with hands-on experience in the field of Journalism, Photography, Digital Cinematography, Video production, and Filmmaking. Jonathan works with many international and domestic companies and helps them with visual content and branding solutions.

Email: jonathan@myfoxutah.com

Emma Joe – Webmaster

She is responsible for Website Maintenance, Digital Marketing, Marketing, Branding, and Promotional Work, Event Management and Organising Trainings, Business Development. Jane had worked with Web Designing Company, where she was also handling SEO work. She has undertaken several IT Trainings.

Email:  emma@myfoxutah.com

Miranda Noels – ADs Manager

Miranda manages ad inventories at The News Recorder and deals with online ad marketing companies to promote the website. She has skills to optimize Google Adsense, DoubleClick for Publishers for small businesses, and other ad management services.

Email:  Miranda@myfoxutah.com